Join InCommon
A man smiling while sitting next to a woman at a workshop.

InCommon BaseCAMP Preview Webinar

InCommon BaseCAMP Preview Webinar

Tuesday, July 9, 2019
2 pm ET / 1 pm CT / Noon MT / 11 am PT (30-minutes max)

Come CAMPing – BaseCAMP Preview for Everyone

InCommon BaseCAMP brings together all those interested in the basics of identity and access management  — whether you manage identities, make resources available to folks from other organizations, or both. This webinar will provide a preview of what to expect – so whether you are registered or are just curious about this working meeting, this webinar is for  you!

Get your questions answered and find out about the InCommon Federation and learn more about the community-developed identity and access management suite the InCommon Trusted Access Platform, which includes Shibboleth, Grouper, COmanage, midPoint, and other components. And, by the way, registration is open for InCommon BaseCAMP.

BaseCAMP faculty and attendees will share common solutions for enabling collaborator and guest access, student lifecycle management, managing access using groups, and more.  

During this 30-minute webinar, we’ll provide a quick outline of how this workshop-style meeting will work, introduce you to some of the faculty, and answer any questions you may have.

Connect

To join the webinar, use this Zoom link at the day and time of the webinar : https://internet2.zoom.us/j/886598327

To join by phone, dial (US): (669) 900-6833 or (646) 558-8656, and luse the webinar ID: 886 598 327.