Join InCommon

InCommon Collaboration Success Program Webinar

September 12, 2019 - 2 pm ET

InCommon Collaboration Success Program Webinar
Thursday, September 12, 2019
2 pm ET / 1 pm CT / Noon MT / 11 am PT (30 minutes) 
https://internet2.zoom.us/j/272006133

InCommon will offer the second Collaboration Success Program starting later this year, an opportunity for you to solve an IAM problem with training, support from experts, and working together with peer organizations. Attend our 30-minute webinar to learn how the  InCommon Collaboration Success Program (CSP) works and to get your questions answered.
 
Through the CSP, organizations solve common challenges using the community-developed, standards-based software and services that comprise the InCommon Trusted Access Platform. Get just-in-time help from just the right person, whether it’s a developer, community implementer, or subject matter expert. 
 
Does the CSP work? Here’s a comment from one of last year’s participants.
 
“We were hopeful that the community of resources and peer institutions would provide some measure of support, supplementing on-campus resources and helping to realize the success of a project that would otherwise be difficult to achieve. From this perspective, the Mines project and the CSP program were very successful.”
 
Join us on September 12th at 2:00 pm ET.  We’ll do a quick overview of the CSP, hitting the program highlights and its many benefits. We’ll also answer your questions. 
 
Please click the link below to join the webinar: 
https://internet2.zoom.us/j/272006133
 
Or dial:
US: +1 646 558 8656  or +1 669 900 6833
Webinar ID: 272 006 133
International numbers available: https://zoom.us/u/aqEVQly5J