Join InCommon
wall of code

Easier Certificate Issuance Through Automation

InCommon Certificate Service Webinar and Discussion

September 15, 2020

Easier Certificate Issuance Through Automation
InCommon Certificate Service Webinar and Discussion
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
3 pm ET / 2 pm CT / 1 pm MT / Noon PT

Are you interested in methods to automate the issuance of certificates? Would you like information on other tools that can make your job easier? Would you like to learn about integrating certificates with tools like Ansible, Docker, and Kubernetes?  Join us on Wednesday, September 30 for a webinar and discussion with representatives from Sectigo, the business partner for the InCommon Certificate Service.

Sectigo will discuss the Automated Certificate Management Environment (ACME) and other tools available in the Sectigo Certificate Manager application, used by all InCommon Certificate Service subscribers.

Speakers

  1. Nick France, Chief Technology Officer for SSL
  2. Abul Salek, Project Manager
  3. Caleb Kennedy, Service Account Manager

Moderator

Paul Caskey, Internet2, InCommon Certificate Service program manager

Connect via Zoom

Zoom link: https://internet2.zoom.us/j/93574389824

Or join by telephone:
Dial (for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location):
US: +1 312 626 6799  or +1 646 558 8656  or +1 301 715 8592  or +1 346 248 7799  or +1 669 900 6833  or +1 253 215 8782
Webinar ID: 935 7438 9824
International numbers available: https://internet2.zoom.us/u/aPcgfKbSe