Join InCommon

News

Read the latest community stories

InCommon Fun Facts – March 2021

March 17, 2021 New InCommon Participants As of March 17, 2021, InCommon has 1,025 participants. Here are the new participants since the February newsletter: Higher EducationCalifornia Institute of the ArtsColumbus College of Art and DesignUniversity System of New Hampshire, Office of the Chancellor Sponsored PartnerMerit Network, Inc. InCommon Federation The InCommon Federation has 584 identity…

wall of code

Easier Certificate Issuance Through Automation

September 15, 2020 Easier Certificate Issuance Through AutomationInCommon Certificate Service Webinar and DiscussionWednesday, September 30, 20203 pm ET / 2 pm CT / 1 pm MT / Noon PT Are you interested in methods to automate the issuance of certificates? Would you like information on other tools that can make your job easier? Would you…

wall of code

InCommon Fun Facts – July 2020

July 14, 2020 New InCommon Participants As of July 14, 2020, InCommon had 1,017 participants. Here are the new participants in June:     Higher Education     Bard College     Sponsored Partners     Follett Higher Education     Lyrasis     Qollaboration, Inc. (d/b/a/ BrightCrowd) InCommon Federation The InCommon Federation has 569 identity providers registered, along with 5,217…