Join InCommon
Image of fingers on a keyboard

Training, Support, and Expert Help Through the Collaboration Success Program

InCommon Webinar - Wednesday, June 3, 20202 pm ET | 1 pm CT | Noon MT | 11 am PT

May 27, 2020

InCommon will offer the third Collaboration Success Program (CSP) cohort starting later this summer. A June 3, 2020, webinar will provide a quick overview of the program and the experiences of two organizations that are just completing the 2020 CSP.

Through the CSP, organizations solve common challenges using the community-developed, standards-based software and services that comprise the InCommon Trusted Access Platform (https://incommon.org/trusted-access/). The program offers training, consulting with experts, and peer collaboration.

One CSP participant writes: “I appreciate access to the collective intelligence and experience of the community. You can’t buy that from a vendor.”

Presenters

Randy Miotke, Colorado State University
Lacey Vickery, University of North Carolina – Charlotte

Moderator

Keith Wessel, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Connecting

Side sharing and audio via Zoom: https://internet2.zoom.us/j/95982772500

Or join by phone:Dial (US): (669) 900-6833 or (646) 558-8656
Webinar ID: 959-8277-2500
International numbers available: https://zoom.us/u/bKX4teTZh