Join InCommon

News

Read the latest community stories

wall of code

Easier Certificate Issuance Through Automation

September 15, 2020 Easier Certificate Issuance Through AutomationInCommon Certificate Service Webinar and DiscussionWednesday, September 30, 20203 pm ET / 2 pm CT / 1 pm MT / Noon PT Are you interested in methods to automate the issuance of certificates? Would you like information on other tools that can make your job easier? Would you…

online training image

Upcoming InCommon Software Training Includes Grouper, COmanage

September 15, 2020 The InCommon Academy’s upcoming training schedule includes Grouper School October 13-16 and COmanage Class November 10-13. Both courses cover installation and configuration using the InCommon Trusted Access Platform packaged software. Grouper School What is Grouper? – Grouper simplifies access management by letting you use the same group or role in many places…

Sidewalks connecting together in the center of a campus.

InCommon Fun Facts – September 2020

September 15, 2020 Show your participation InCommon has a nice badge logo for use by current participants. Take a look and download your very own. New InCommon Participants As of September 14, 2020, InCommon had 1,021 participants. Here are the new participants since the August newsletter: Higher EducationUnited States Military AcademyUniversity of Rhode Island Research…